Directory
  E-MAIL OFFICE TELEPHONE
Department Head
Andrew Doust andrew.doust@okstate.edu PS 301AB 405-744-9559
 
Office Staff
Sarah Scroggins scscrog@okstate.edu PS 301AA 405-744-5559
Ann Yankunas ann.yankunas@okstate.edu PS 322 405-744-9561
 
Advisor
Dana Hatter dana.hatter@okstate.edu LSE 406 405-744-1387
 
Faculty
Henry Adams henry.adams@okstate.edu PS 310 405-744-4742
Mark Fishbein mark.fishbein@okstate.edu HBRC 220P 405-744-4757
Keith Garbutt keith.garbutt@okstate.edu Old Central 101 405-744-6799
Bill Henley bill.henley@okstate.edu PS 422 405-744-5956
Dave Meinke (Emeritus) david.meinke@okstate.edu LSE 014  
Mike Palmer (Emeritus) mike.palmer@okstate.edu PS 421  
Gerald Schönknecht gschoen@okstate.edu LSE 008 405-744-5549
Janette Steets janette.steets@okstate.edu HBRC 230G 405-744-3521
Ron Tyrl (Emeritus) rj.tyrl@okstate.edu LSE 015B  
Linda Watson linda.watson10@okstate.edu HBRC 230Q 405-744-6674
Chris Wood chris.wood@okstate.edu HBRC 230E 405-744-5529
Ming Yang ming.yang@okstate.edu LSE 010 405-744-9508
 
Adjunct Faculty
Lane Greer lane.greer@okstate.edu Ag Hall 358 405-744-5424
Yinghua Huang yinghua.huang@okstate.edu USDA-ARS 405-624-4141 x230
Kay Scheets kay.scheets@okstate.edu LSE 021  
 
Research Staff

Margarita Mauro-Herrera

margarita.mauro-herrera@okstate.edu HBRC  
Yixing Wang yixing@okstate.edu LSE 019  
 
Graduate Students
Victor Andreev victor.andreev@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  
Yisel Carrillo Tarazona yiselja@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  
Dylan Franks dylan.franks@okstate.edu PS 408  
Alissa Freeman alissa.freeman@okstate.edu PS 310  
Bill Hammond william.hammond@okstate.edu PS 310  
John Hodge jghodge@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  
Qing Li qing.li@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  

Nikolai Starzak

nikolai.starzak@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  

Mylissa Stover

mylissa.stover@okstate.edu HBRC 220S  

Armond Swift

armond.swift@okstate.edu HBRC 220S